My first stall

On Saturday, 4th May, in Research Community Centre in Canning Town was a small event for every people.

I decided to book my own stall and tried to be more famous in my area.

Obraz 177

My cards stall was the only one with hand-made stuff. Yeah, no competition!

Unfortunately, there were not many visitors…

It was raining all day and  I think that could keep people at home.

But nothing couldn’t stop women of others stalls from buying something.

I sold two cards – one for wedding and one kids birthday card.

soldout1

soldout2

Don’t worry, I have just one more this cute hedgehog. I can make one more card like this.

This wedding one is unfortunately not available.

But there will be more wedding cards in nearest future.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

