Makers’ Market in Departure

Makers’ Market in Departure was definitely good event, I’m very happy after it.

It was nice & sunny day, good location and a lot of visitors.

makers-market1

makers-market3

makers-market4

I hope it looked a bit more professional than previous one.

makers-market5

makers-market2

Some of visitors only admired my cards, some were speaking with my about my passion.

But there were also 10 lucky people who bought my card 🙂 Good result for start 😀

The most popular were cards with big hearts & roses for birthday, weddings card, children & baby born cards.

I appreciate also people’s ideas about making cards for twins or congratulations on the occasion for buying new house or moving into new house.

I have never thought about it. Next time!

Leave a Reply

