ESOL EL3 2013

Oh… we finished our English classes last week, what a pity…

There were many happy hours with lovely people, I will miss it!

 esol2013

On this occasion I made special thank-you-card for our tutor.

It was from all students, but I would like to say the biggest “thank you” for organised lesson about hobbies.

esol2013a

By hobby-lesson I had a chance to bring my card and show it for others students.

It was really amazing and – to be honest – it was first time when I sold my art, not only one 😉

So thank you guys – Sofia, Magda, Afrin, Antonio, Norbert and Gary once again – for taking my cards home 😉

I hope the people whom you gave my cards were enjoy them.

And now I hope we all will pass the exam, so I will have another occasion to make some cards 😉

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

