for someone special order

I apologize so much for quality of this pictures, but it was really snap decision to make it.

Not every day my friends are asking me for card they need for next day to send.

Because of that cards were made very late at night and pictures were taken by my phone before work,

I know… Really sorry for that!

for-someone-special-1

for-someone-special-2

I thought I make two cards to let him choose and what? He took both of them! 😀

So this post is only for record that occasion and eventually copy them in the future .

Leave a Reply

