halloween cards 2013

Better late than never ๐Ÿ˜‰

I have been looking for Halloween cards and I came to conclusion that “Happy Halloween” are overrated and not popular.

I always try to make something that if I would see it at a shop display I would really love to have it.

So I’ve decided to make more universal cards with Halloween elements ๐Ÿ˜‰ with using all my new stuff ๐Ÿ˜‰

================

Pastaย spiders, I know – not everyone likes spiders but they are really kind.

They collected flowers for your birthday! Even spiders! ๐Ÿ˜‰

hallow2013-1b

Pasta bought on holidays in Spain ;p

hallow2013-1a

hallow2013-1d

Glowing in the dark as well, I couldn’t resist ๐Ÿ˜‰

hallow2013-1c

I had more ideas but unfortunately not more time… so for this year that’s all Halloween stuff.

Anyway I will present you more glowing ideas later ๐Ÿ˜‰

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

