miss fortune fondant birthday cake

Season 3 of League of Legend is about to finishing and Riot Games prepare for us better season 4 from 11th Nov.

So everyone plays now. Including me.

Because after my holiday (write: two weeks without playing) I have been promoted to the higher league.

I have more new cards but on this ‘league-of-legends’ occasion I have no time for taking pictures, you have to forgive me πŸ˜‰

But have always something else, look πŸ˜‰

IMG_0146

This is Miss Fortune birthday cake which I received for my birthday in 2011.

Because MF is my main character through years, still the same.

IMG_0150

Two years ago it was a masterpiece, now I am sure “we can do it better” like Heimerdinger use to say.

I can do it better, when I will just have more time πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

