Christmas 2013 #10 – orange – anise Christmas #2

The strangest and saddest Christmas ever.

No snow and temperature +8 there is actually no reason to complain at all.

But no Christmas tree to decorate, no my beloved cats, all the time at work… :/

Only home-made goods from my Mum (pierogi, bigos, pasztet) saved this time from totally disaster!

And if we are in this point now I would like to mention that Christmas time in my childhood always reminds me of smell of oranges and mandarins, which were available  for Christmas only.

On this occasion let me present orange Christmas cards 🙂

 ch2013-17

ch2013-17b

ch2013-17a

ch2013-18

ch2013-18a

ch2013-18b

Merry Christmas Everyone!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

