sequins indie with heart

Silver and turquoise colours, I like them together!

 

 indie-slonie

Using sequins because of the “C jak Cekin” challenge in Kartkowe ABC

f

http://kartkoweabc.blogspot.co.uk/2014/02/wyzwanie-3-c-jak-cekin.html

Results up to 24th February.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I can join with only one card and I prefer elephants which looks more lovely for me, but I prepared for you guys second version of this indie card – with hmmm… turkeys? Really, I have no idea which animals is that, but looks more or less fine, isn’t it? 😉

indie-kuraki

There were only this two kinds of animals in this big pack of sequins I’ve bought long time ago.

Without counting butterflies, but this…. for next time! 😉

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

