sentimental journey

This is my first card with using embossing and I definitely like it! Need to buy more 😀

There is a very long & sentimental story behind, but this I will keep in my heart.

special-badz-pamiecia

If you have in your life someone who you can speak through songs with and you don’t need to explain everything because this person just understand you – you are very lucky! 😉

Words from Jacek Lech’s song, very old polish song which you can hear right >here<

Card is going to be sent to the receipient and for three challenges:

1. Retromania in RetroCraftShop 

Retromania 1 baner

2. “Literowe wyzwanie Frezjii” in Projekt Wagi Ciężkiej 

banner

3. “Kartki – zainspiruj nas” in Szuflada

ZainspirujnasKartki

ps. just to make a short explanation why I would like to join with this card – I think all possible to do in card making was done and there is a lot of better crafters than me having more professional stuff, but what was inspiring me with this challenge it was name of your shop. “Szuflada” can means a very old, wooden and dusty place, sometimes forgotten, used as a storage for thing we use very, very rare. That’s why I join with vintage style card with the sentence about not forgetting. Hope you will like it 🙂

4 thoughts on “sentimental journey

Leave a Reply

