congratulations with a polish flag

I have found this Challenge #60 Anything Goes Optional Twist – Use your country’s colours in Avenue 613 and I prepare a background for this.

After I started thinking how to create some useful card with that and I thought about my foreign friends who got married recently and who will be married in a couple of months.

wed21-bialoczerwona

So we will have a new series of wedding cards I think 😉

As there are a wedding wishes in the front not inside so this card is participating as well in two sentiment challenges “Sentiment as focus” in Crafting For All Seasons and “Sentimental” challenge in Daring Card Makers

2 thoughts on “congratulations with a polish flag

Leave a Reply

