30 birthday challenge!

Hello!

I am going on one week holidays so it will be a little break here.

And because I will celebrate 30th birthday in 23th March I thought I will make a challenge for you!

This theme I have never seen in others challenges πŸ˜‰

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1. Challenge theme is “Life starts after 30th” πŸ˜‰

2. To take part you just need to be my follower, here or on facebook, no badges ;p

3. It can be any project you wish to make, any colours, any materials, any style

4. You may enter this challenge as many times as you wish and combine it with as many other challenges as you wish.

5. Insert please direct link to your post – not to your entire blog or gallery – in comment to this post.

6. Don’t forget link back to this challenge in your post.

7. I have a lot of new die cuts stencils so the price for project I will like the most will be random selection of my die cuts πŸ˜‰

8. You have time till 23th of March 2014.

Enjoy! πŸ˜‰

5 thoughts on “30 birthday challenge!

  1. Oh Kate, this sounds great! I’m in! And of course it’ll be a card for YOU my dear! I have something perfect in mind!!! Big hug.

    Hope you remember me, we’ve been in touch before, at my blog gracielliedesign . blogspot . com, if I’m not mistaken!

Leave a Reply

