alpine men’s card

As I heard recently my card are mostly girly – this will be the man’s & boy’s cards week ;p

man-2

Especially for the “Alpine folklore style” challenge in Klub Tworczych Mam

bannerek asl

I have to admit it was very challenging and interesting theme, which I really enjoyed!

I love this alpine style description which is included to this challenge, is really helpful.

And it reminds me about this German-speaking series “Der Bergdoktor” hehe from 1992-97, we are old, yes we are….

One thought on “alpine men’s card

Leave a Reply

