paper daffodils with a story behind

3D card with Paper home-made daffodils.

 d1a

d1b

Inspiration came from gift from our new friends.

They gave us a Moldavian wine wrapped in a decorative bag, which I used for background this card.

The idea of making something like this appeared in my mind when I was cleaning after party 😉

d2b

d2a

I like blue & yellow colours combination. It’s matching together.

And remember me about Salesian Sports Organization, with logo in this colours,

where I used to play volleyball & table tennis in high school.

And met great people as well. Old, good times 😉

Will be good for a colour challenge in AltairArt

wyzwaniw1paleta

One thought on “paper daffodils with a story behind

Leave a Reply

