tea time

Tea time challenge is perfectly what I love the most :D:D:D

Because I am a very ‘tea-girl’ from traditional tea family where we drink tea every time and in a very big cups 🙂

And now when I live in tea-country, especially 🙂

But polish tea is not so strong and after communism we use to safe everything just in case so we were doing 2 teas from one teabag. Probably that’s why my dad was so happy when he received English breakfast tea, because he could make even 5 teas from one teabag! Amazing ;p

And tea is good for all occasion – to wake you up, to celebrate good things and kick out all your sadness to 🙂

 tea-time-1a

1. “Let’s have some tea” in Shabby Tea Room

I am sure I will not win because colours are not matching – don’t have black and I add yellow, but… thanks for this challenge anyway 🙂

I had idea for this card from long time ago as my friend is writing some kind of blog about tea which I personally like and she is my greatest fan 🙂 and I have bought this tattered lace tea-party die cuts long time ago but had no time to use them properly.

TSTR #231

2. “Bring me sunshine – Add some yellow” in Craft Your Passion

jbadge (1)

3. “In the garden” in Sweet Stamps

There is nothing better than cup of tea in the garden 🙂

ss-blog-header-2014

2 thoughts on “tea time

  1. Gorgeous card Kate…LOVE those dies you have used and your beautiful flowers!! Thank you for joining us at “The Shabby Tea Room” for our “Let’s Have Tea” challenge!!
    Diane TSTR DT

Leave a Reply

