vintage together forever

I noticed yesterday “charm” challenge in one of challenges blog but I could not create anything, so I just close it thinking it is lost. But I had a dream this night, with heavy rain behind the window. And here we go :))

  together-2b-vintage-zegary-sznurek

This is my only vintage looks like pattern so far :/ But I like it so much!

together-2a-vintage-zegary-sznurek

And I remember about old Chinese jewellery I bought 3 years ago with this little & cute heart charms.

So perfect for all my challenges, as follow: 

1. “Charm” challenge in SquiggleFly

sf_blog_challenge (1)

2. “Sznurek i/lub wstazka” u SZMEKa

banerek wyzwanie #18

3. “feeling a little vintage” in Moving Along With Times

FlowerShowersBanner Blinkie (1)

4. “Clean and simple” in Cute Card Thursday

cct-logo-main (1)

5. “charming (use charms)” challenge in Divas By Design 

blog badge

6. “It’s all about the texture” challenge in Southern Girls Challenge

sgc blinkie1

7. “Something old” challenge in Crafts 4 Eternity

Old recycled jewellery and actually old – because my first purchase like 1.5 years ago – embossing folder

blogtag2

5 thoughts on “vintage together forever

Leave a Reply

