lift from sunny holidays

I have never try any card lift as I always thought this will be last thin after my creativity will be lost, forever ;p

Since I have found this lifting challenge which I loved from first sight 🙂

And it was my idea from beginning:

pozdrowienia z wakacji-2a

pozdrowienia z wakacji-2c

pozdrowienia z wakacji-2b

This is especially for 1. “July lift challenge” in Scrapgang

 S&S75

podejzana

and also for:

2. “Photo inspiration” in Scrappin Fantasies

Bez nazwy-1

3. “Wspomnienia z wakacji” in Blog Przyda Sie

Bez tytułu

4. “Anything goes” in 4 Krafty Girls Challenge

crafty girls blog (550 x 220)

3 thoughts on “lift from sunny holidays

  1. Thanks for taking up the challenge of the Scrapgang! Your card is really beautiful 🙂
    I’ve seen your following works and I am sure that this lift is not a sign of loosing your creativity 😉 Keep going! 😉
    Cheers from DT Scrapgang!

Leave a Reply

