car card

Oko loko, good evening people πŸ™‚

I am recently stacked with old magazines and newspapers so you need to forgive me but there will be a lot of cars, views and backgrounds πŸ™‚ especially that 10 sets of scrapbooking paper arrived as well, so I have choice as I never have before ;p

And there will be a bit man’ cards again πŸ™‚

I was thinking about cars mostly, but my husband told me for man’ card there are only boobs good ;p

man-9-czerwone auto

As you could notice my favourite photo’s background recently – my husband ‘salmon’ shirt from India πŸ˜€

This card is entering fallowing challenges:

1. Sketch” challenge in Sketchy Colours

as always the lastΒ entryΒ ;p

Skisse4

2. “Masculine” in 4 Crafty Chicks

4CC play badge-001

3. “Sport” challenge in SZUFLADA

in this car only car racings πŸ™‚

wyzwanie.sport

4. “Photo inspiration” in Through The Purple Haze

My inspiration was red colour πŸ™‚

IMG_0039

1005173_10200828616091394_2007482512_n (1)

5. “Things with wings” in Incy Wincy Designs

Incy Badge

6. “Masculine card” in Perfectly Rustic

cropped-pr_banner3-copy

7. “Sports” in Make My Monday

Blog Badge copy (1)

11 thoughts on “car card

Leave a Reply

