best friends forever

Ha! I was thinking a lot on this card and here we go:

my husband’s best friend – beer ;p

 best-freinds-1a

Such a funny coincidence that I have even story about beer and bear ;p

In my English school, long, long time ago, at on of tests there was a question “What would you do if you would see a bear behind you” and my answer was “If I would see a beer I would climb on nearest tree” hahahahaha 😀

best-freinds-1b

Beer and bear, cheers! 🙂

I entered this card in the following challenges:

1.  “Colours challenge” in Colour Me

 _Graphic (4)

2. “Sketch” in Mojo Monday

Mojo360Sketch

3. “Flat A2 card for best friend” challenge in Cards in Envy

Cards in Envy Badge

3 thoughts on “best friends forever

Leave a Reply

