my man

Card for our man in heart shape, lovely blue colours, not to much flowers and a huge fish.

As I thought man like fishing mostly (first on the Earth is my Father who had birthday yesterday) so they are probably more happy when they catch big ones.

 my-man-1a

my-man-1b

Is a second part of the pair “Man & wife”! Wife part you can see here 🙂

I entered this card in the following challenges:

1. “Anything goes” in Creative Corner

1-Shabby Abode

2. “Not standard shape card” in Just Us Girls

I hope heart shape is not standard enough 😉

Screen Shot 2014-07-09 at 10.09.42 PM

3. “Any sentiment other than a birthday” in Aud Sentiments Challenges

Thanks god for different sets of sentiment’s stamps 😉

4. “Man’s world” challenge in That’s Crafty Challenge Blog!

5. “Anything goes” in Artistic Inspirations

5 thoughts on “my man

Leave a Reply

