first time inky background

That’s true you don’t need to have sets of scrapbooking paper to make a great background.

You can have sets of colorful ink instead, lol ;p

thankyou-4a-ink

I bought 4 basic ink sets, just to have them for making stamps’ sentences.

I would have never think to use those small inks to make a background for my card.

Since I have found this video, or facebook found it for me ;p

======================

Card is going to take part in fallowing challenges:

1. “Making ombre background” in Make It Monday

2. “Stripes” in Cute Card Thursday

3. “Thank you” in Crafter’s Cafe

4. “Sequins” in Craft Spot By Kimberly

2 thoughts on “first time inky background

  1. This is beautiful! I love the background you created, in color and design! The gingham framing is lovely and the flowers are gorgeous! Thank you for sharing your creativity with us at My Craft Spot!

    Hugs and blessings,
    Karen

Leave a Reply

