Christmas 2014 #18 – chalkboard

This was my second chance to make chalkboard card, but first time successful! 😉

Before I was so scared that I don’t have white crayon in my set, lol. And I thought it will be not possible.

This time I was smarter and used colour crayons to make this sweet festive wreath with bauble.

christmas-19-chalkboard

Funny fact is that I always liked to write or paint on chalkboards at schools and remember that we were always making a christmas and new year’s decorations on them when we had a christmas break.

Christmas chalkboard is going to take part in fallowing challenges:

1. “Chalkboard” challenge in Just Us Girls

2. “Sketch” in Saturday Sketches

3. “Anything goes” in Artbymiran

4. “Anything goes” in Sister Act Card Challenge

5. “Something new” in Fairytale Stamper

3 thoughts on “Christmas 2014 #18 – chalkboard

  1. wooow… stunning… love your chalk board picture… make me wana try it.. heheheh… thank you for sharing your talent with us at Art by Mi Ran Challenge #18… good luck 😉

    hugs,
    ~RoRa

Leave a Reply

