Christmas 2014 #20 – crayon peelings Christmas tree

I wanted to do this long long time ago as I had found one day the crayon peelings art in the internet and it was so amazing! Especially flowers and dresses, but now it’s Christmas time, so…

 christmas-21a-choinka z obierek z kredek

Thanks as well to Aleksandra Chmiel for showing me her crayon peelings card – it motivated me to do the same 🙂

christmas-21b-choinka z obierek z kredek

It was more hard to do good peeling than I thought so, because the wooden crayons are so shit ;p

And just imagine that I bought a lot of new die cuts and papers last week as a Christmas gift for myself and now I am making very simple cards and I don’t need anything I bought, lol ;p Oh, no, I am so sorry, I used new embossing folder 😀

For fallowing challenges:

1. Clean and simple in The Pink Elephant

2. “Christmas CAS” in City Crafter

3. “Photo inspiration” in Muse

4. “Anything goes” in Sister of Craft

5. “Christmas” in Trimmie Craft Challenge

6. Clean and simple in Paula Holi Field Crafts

12 thoughts on “Christmas 2014 #20 – crayon peelings Christmas tree

  1. I LMBO reading your story about the first card. Fab idea to use these crayon peelings.. It must have taken quite some time and patience 🙂 And good use of that embossing folder!
    Your second card is fab; love that modern tree!
    Thank you so much for joining us this week at CCCB!

Leave a Reply

