navy blue and white

Ha! My purchase from Poland arrived and inside all colours stamens for flower making 🙂

So you can see my first creations, start was easy as those velvety flowers are just recycled from old candle holder and I just added the middle 🙂

universal-4a-bialo niebieska

Mulberry paper… I am kind a disappointed as I thought it will be better for flower making but it is so thin like tissue so is better to use as a background because of the decorations, especially on white paper.

I am also back to not making card from sketches (not all) but creating my own compositions and this is the card like those I used to make on my beginning, just something on the middle and hand-made flowers 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For following challenges:

1. “Colour” challenge in Colour Me

CMCC Full Graphics-005

2. “Anything goes” in Through The Craft Room Doors

3. “No pink, no red” challenge in Open-Minded Crafting

4. “Anything goes” challenge in Crafting From The Heart

6 thoughts on “navy blue and white

  1. What a beautiful card and love how you recycled flowers you already had with just adding new centers. Thanks for joining us at Open Minded Crafting Fun and good luck!
    Hugs,
    Lynne, Open Minded Crafting Fun DT

  2. Really beautiful white-and-blue card! I love that you’ve recycled the flowers and I think the paper works really well on the background! Thank you for joining us at Open-Minded Crafting Fun Challenge, Good Luck! Hope to see you soon again.

    Hanne, DT

Leave a Reply

