Design Team Member in Craft You Passion

I just wanted to share with you fabulous news:

from today (1th of March 2015) during next 6 months and hopefully more

I am honoured to be a member of Craft Your Passion’ Design Team

CYP DT Badge resize

πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

It couldn’t be more awesome beginning of the year for me, especially that to be a part of designer’s team was my goal for 2015, from new year’s resolutions hehe but I just forgot to write about it ;))

Very big thanks to Lisa, owner of Craft Your Passion Challenge Blog!!

Now You, my dear Β visitors and friends, can see my creations every two weeks πŸ™‚

First creation tomorrow !

Feel free to stop by :))

Leave a Reply

