happy St. Patrick Day

Happy St. Patrick Day, better late than never ;))

Well, first week of my new amazing job is behind me, went quite well and I am happy 🙂

I hop that the fact I made good luck card is not a sign of changes this time ;p

good-luck-2

1. “Mapka” in Scrap Map

11043209_950299474980791_6995823075379616596_n

2. “Lucky” challenge in Cupcake Inspiration

CIC301

3. Happy St Patrick Day” challenge in My Sheri Crafts

MSC_blog

4. “Green” challenge in Eureka Stamps

5. “Anything goes” challenge in Word Art Wednesday

6. “Spring think” challenge in QKR Stampede

9 thoughts on “happy St. Patrick Day

  1. Love the background paper and ladybugs with that shamrock! Thanks so much for playing along with us at Cupcake Inspirations! Hope to see you again soon! Sandi Lee DT Sweetie

  2. Very cute card! I love the texture of your clover. The tiny lady bugs are adorable. Well done

    Thanks for sharing with My Sheri Crafts

  3. A super cute card. I love the clover flower. It is very pretty.

    I hope you will visit us again at Classy Cards N Such blog. The challenge for this week ends this evening. Tomorrow another new challenge will be up.

    Have a wonderful weekend.

  4. What a pretty card, love the lady bug!!! Thank you for joining us at Cupcake Inspirations, good luck!!! Amy DT Sweetie

  5. Beautiful card, I love the way you made your shamrock, and included a lady bug. Thanks for joining us this week at QKR Stampede for our Green Challenge. Karal DT

  6. Thanks so much for sharing your lovely card with us. I hope you will stop back by tomorrow for another fun challenge. I love seeing your cards!
    Blessings,
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

Leave a Reply

