holidays crafting – part 2

Holidays for me there is a time that I can do something else than card, because I am not taking my stuff with me. Buying a lot of new – yes, but still this is not enough to make cards.

So I try very hard to finish my Sunflowers embroidery 🙂

as you can see below

 holidays-crafting-2015-1b

It should be a sky line of Katowice behind me, but a photographer with cold/flu isn’t good photographer so… that’s why we spent a lot of time at a hotel :/ so I took time and finished second part of blue background

holidays-crafting-2015-1a

how it was one part before you can see here

Leave a Reply

