violet flower

This is a very old card, never published as I just recently took a pictures of old left cards.

It was from the times I had only punches and shaped scissors and  I bought my first punch dies – flowers – on allegro, lol. Who could imagine that from this time I will improve a lot ;p;p;p And I made them in rainbow colours so there will be more, not all left, but there will be more 😉

Anyway I like it’s simplicity and dignity 🙂

universal-11-fioletowy stary kwiatek

for following challenges:

1. “F jak fioletowy” challenge in Kartkowe ABC

banerek f

2. “No designer paper” challenge in Crafty Catz

3. “Monochrome” challenge in Cards und More

4.”Buttons, brads or bling” challenge in Sentimental Sunday

5. “Anything goes” challenge in Crafting From The Heart

2 thoughts on “violet flower

Leave a Reply

