Cardz 4 Guyz #1 creation – Numbered Birthday

Maybe you did notice that my male’s cards have been spotted and prised with TOP3 badge couple of times at Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge Blog. I am now more than proud to announce that I was honoured to be a part of amazing Cardz 4 Guyz Design Team, from 11th of August :D:D:D

1526362_10202975534175297_141355888_n

You can see my frst full pro male creation for them below, mentioning my dad who become more and more important person in my life every day ๐Ÿ˜‰ I really like when he’s driving 140 on the highway ๐Ÿ˜€

man-10a-fioletowo niebieska z autem

man-10d-fioletowo niebieska z autem

I tried to make this car sparking and shiny. I wanted dark blue, but the only colour I could achieve is this pale :/

man-10f-fioletowo niebieska z autem

And I heard that for 30’s Birthday every Men need to have car, is it true? ๐Ÿ™‚

man-10b-fioletowo niebieska z autem

man-10e-fioletowo niebieska z autem

man-10g-fioletowo niebieska z autem

The #83 challenge at Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge Blog is on, so join us if you want to challenge yourself with creating only male cards, for any age ๐Ÿ˜‰ You are most welcome in our creative competition! ๐Ÿ˜‰

For fallowing challenges:

1. “Ribbon and twine” challenge at Crafting When We Can

2. “Anything goes” challenge at Crafting From The Heart

3. “Anything goes” challenge at Through The Craft Room Doors

4. “Zabawa/ Fun” challenge at It’s Just Fun

Podobno zabawa zaczyna sie po trzydziestce ๐Ÿ˜‰

justfun_wyzwanie_zabawa

5 thoughts on “Cardz 4 Guyz #1 creation – Numbered Birthday

  1. Great card Kate. I really like how you’ve used the blue and purple on the card. It makes the car stand out.

    Thank you for sharing your wonderful work with us at Crafting When We Can Challenges. ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  2. ale ta kartka ma w sobie energii ๐Ÿ™‚ ile koloru! ๐Ÿ™‚ Dziฤ™kujฤ™ za udziaล‚ w wyzwaniu It’s just fun!

Leave a Reply

