Little plane for little boy birthday

Ooohhh two weeks of terrible tooth pain and week of flu, yeah! There is nothing better to take my crafting away for long. But finally I was able to create something from my head and with new item in my stash, obviously a new dies 😀

boy-1-samolot

I am always afraid to add flowers to a boys’ card, but I think this combination works pretty well.

For following challenges:

1. “Banners” challenge at Cupcake Inspirations (SWEET TOP 6)

I left banners empty to write boy’s name if needed

CIC345

10 thoughts on “Little plane for little boy birthday

  1. No, I think that the flowers totally work despite it being a “boy” card. It makes it look like the Earth below! Super cute! Thanks for sharing this with us this week.
    ~Jo, SSW2-DT

  2. Glad you’re feeling better and able to create. What a sweet card. Love the plane die and your addition of the flower paper…perfect. Thanks for joining us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2.

    Linda

  3. Great card, I really like the scene you have created and the flowers set it all off so well.
    Thank you for joining in with our latest challenge.
    Anne SSW2-DT

  4. So cute, love the dot paper as the sky and you great looking plane and clouds. Wonderful work. Thanks for joining us this week. Hugs, Heide SSW2-DT

Leave a Reply

