Special a book-like-card for a fan of Sword of Truth

Do you know I like challenges, don’t you? Good 🙂

I have been asked to make a card for a ‘Sword of truth’ books & series fan, for a brother of my friend 🙂

It’s interesting and even funny how huge part of card making process is contact with customer. Something people called nowadays ‘user experience’ – contacting, asking questions, talking about needs and feedbacks. Just to make sure the final product will be a perfect match. This is how I managed that challenge.

special - kartka ksiazka Adam Kopec -d

special - kartka ksiazka Adam Kopec -e

My sentence mask needs to be master, I know…

special - kartka ksiazka Adam Kopec -g

special - kartka ksiazka Adam Kopec -a

special - kartka ksiazka Adam Kopec -f

special - kartka ksiazka Adam Kopec -c

special - kartka ksiazka Adam Kopec -b

Hope you like it 🙂

Let me know in a comments below what do you think, cheers!

Leave a Reply

