Christmas 2014 #27 – eco christmas card

Well, I am so proud of this card 🙂

I would never think I will use a lot of anise for making Christmas cards, but yes I love it now and I think I need to buy more 😉

christmas-30h-eko wreath

christmas-30a-eko wreath

christmas-30e-eko wreath

You can find my inspiration here, from Ania G.

christmas-30b-eko wreath

christmas-30c-eko wreath

Especially when my correctors came in package from my parents ;p

They are perfect for winter card too 😉

christmas-30d-eko wreath

christmas-30f-eko wreath

christmas-30g-eko wreath

For following challenges:

1. “Sketch” in Sweet Sketch Wednesday

2. “Wreath” challenge in City Crafter (SPOTLIGHTED ARTIST)

3. “Christmas card without read-made embellishments” in Altair Art

4. “Eco christmas card” in Kartkowe ABC

5. “Swieta w stylu eko” challenge in TricksArtists

10 thoughts on “Christmas 2014 #27 – eco christmas card

  1. Wow Kate what a lovely card, love the use of the Burlap and the Anise I would never have thought of using them and your card looks so natural. Great card and thanks so much for showcasing your talent with us over at Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 and good luck.
    Hugs
    Kathie SSW2~DT

  2. I don’t think anything handmade is useless. Love making “useless” stuff! Your card is REALLY lovely. I love the texture that the burlap adds to the card. Thanks for sharing this wonderful card with us over at Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 this week.
    ~Jo, SSW2-DT

Leave a comment